Makeup Theme Week - Candy Land

I want Candy.......I want Candy
 
Yes idag handlar allt om godis :)
 
För att skippa allt godis klet i ansiktet, skojsa jag till det på min glas ögon istället :D
 

Sheer Cover Concealer 'Light/Medium'

Apolosophy Powder 'Warm Beige'

MIYO Cheek Blush 'Peach'

IsaDora Under Cover Primer

180 Colorful Palette 'Dark Purple as contour'

 

Ögonbryn:

H&M's Eyebrow Pencil 'Dark Brown'

Nyx Eyebrow Powder 'Brown/Dark Brown'

 

Ögon:

L'Oreal Gel Eyeliner 'Pure Black'

IsaDora Eye Glow 'Aquatic'

180 Colorful Palette 'Light/Middle Pink, Purple, Dark Purple, Light Blue, Blue'

Apolosophy Eyeliner 'Charcoal Black'

IsaDora Big Bold Mascara 

Sleek Makeup Eau LaLa Eyeliner 'Cobalt Blue'

 

Läppar:

Viva La Diva Lipliner 'Live It'

Gina Tricot Lipstick 'Pink Fever'

Ciate Nail Caviar

 

Glasögon:

Saltlakris sås

Strössel

 
I want Candy.......I want Candy
 
Yes today it's all about candy :)
 
I wanted to skip all the mess of the candy in the face, so I put candy on my glasses in stead :D